Do you have a question for Doggy Times? If so, I am here to help, so ask! I am going to start a new section on this blog site where readers can email me questions about their dogs, and I will answer. If you have a question about behavior problems, training advice, odd behaviors, or just general questions about dogs… I’m here to help. Send your questions to doggytimes@hotmail.com. At least once a week, or maybe twice, one, or two, email question(s) will be featured with an answer.

To ask a question, please give some background history about your dog(s) so I can better answer the question. Also don’t forget to leave the name of the dog, as well as your name. If you’d rather go by a nickname, that is fine too. Please also include your dog’s age, sex, and breed. If your dog is a mixed breed, please include as best you can all the breeds you think he/she is mixed with. After the question has been answered, you will receive a confirmation email to let you know to check this site for your answer.

I’m anxious to share my knowledge with you, so what are you waiting for? Ask a question, you have nothing to loose.

