Ok, so I know it’s been a really long time since I’ve updated and added to this site. Life has been extremely busy for me. Working at a dog daycare during the day, and training at night and on the weekends has kept me really busy. Plus, I have a beautiful wife, daughter, and one on the way to keep me busy when I’m not working with dogs.
 
I am writing this entry to  apologize to those that may be looking for new updates on a regular basis. I simply have not had the time to keep up with this blog. But rest assured, this blog will remain. Filled with all the posts and blog entries that give it its appeal. I will still post from time to time, but not nearly as often as I have in the past. Thank you to all of you that have become fans, and to MSN for giving me the opportunity to share my knowledge and passion of dogs with all of you.
 
I am on Facebook and Myspace if you’d like to look me up. Just look for The Canine Guru or Brandon Ross.
 
 
