Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

It’s time for the holidays! Here are some cute and funny songs for all of you dog lovers out there.
 
(Sing along to Silver Bells)
 
      Tinkle Bells
 
Snowy sidewalks, quiet sidewalks
Dressed in holiday style
In the air there’s a feeling of tension
Children sleeping, dogs are dreaming
Hearing bark after bark
And on our street corner you hear:
 
Tinkle bells
Tinkle bells
Its 3 o’clock in the morning
Ring-a-ling, hear (your dogs name here) ring
Soon it will be a new day
 
Strings of nightlights, even porch lights
Blink on bright white and gleam
As the neighbors shout out their displeasure
Hear the phone ring, see the snow fling
(Your Dog’s Name Here) has caused a big scene
And above all this ruckus you hear:

Tinkle Bells
Tinkle Bells
Its potty time in the city
Ring-a-ling, hear (your dog’s name here) ring
Soon it will be a new day
 
 
 (Sing along to White Christmas)

Im dreaming of slow squirrel
One I could catch and make my toy
Or a lovely shoe
That I could chew
Would add greatly to my joy

Im dreaming of a dog biscuit
Tall as a house and twice as wide
Little toys that squeak
And kids that shriek
And huge bones made of rawhide

Im dreaming of a huge buffet
With all the plates at tables edge
Grabbing hefty portions
Of people rations
Before they go in the fridge

Im dreaming of a long walkie
One where I choose where I will go
Greeting doggie friends
Sniffing both ends
Our tails wagging to and fro

I’m dreaming of a soft pillow
all to myself and end of day
Where I snore the evening away
Storing energy for doggie play…

 

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

(sing along to Winter Wonderland)

Dog tags ring, are you listenin’?

In the lane, snow is glistenin’.

It’s yellow, NOT white – I’ve been there tonight,

Marking up my winter wonderland.

Smell that tree? That’s my fragrance.

It’s a sign for wand’ring vagrants;

"Avoid where I pee, it’s MY pro-per-ty!

Marked up as my winter wonderland."

In the meadow dad will build a snowman,

following the classical design.

Then I’ll lift my leg and let it go Man,

So all the world will know it’s

mine-mine-mine!

Straight from me to the fencepost,

flows my natural incense boast;

"Stay off of my TURF, this small piece of earth,

I mark it as my winter wonderland.

 

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

(Sing Along To Twelve Days Of Christmas)

On the first day of puppy
The little dear made wee
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the second day of puppy
The little dear made wee
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the third day of puppy
The little dear made wee
On my lap
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the fourth day of puppy
the little dear made wee
Across the kitchen floor
On my lap
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the fifth day of puppy
The little dear made wee
RIGHT IN MY SHOE!
Across the kitchen floor
On my lap
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the sixth day of puppy
The little dear made wee
Beside his food dish
RIGHT IN MY SHOE!
Across the kitchen floor
On my lap
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the seventh day of puppy
The little dear made wee
Halfway up the stairs
Beside his food dish
RIGHT IN MY SHOE!
Across the kitchen floor
On my lap
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the eighth day of puppy
The little dear made wee
Where youd least expect it
Halfway up the stairs
Beside his food dish
RIGHT IN MY SHOE!
Across the kitchen floor
On my lap
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the ninth day of puppy
The little dear made wee
Just around the corner
Where youd least expect it
Halfway up the stairs
Beside his food dish
RIGHT IN MY SHOE!
Across the kitchen floor
On my lap
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the tenth day of puppy
The little dear made wee
Where well never find it
Just around the corner
Where youd least expect it
Halfway up the stairs
Beside his food dish
RIGHT IN MY SHOE!
Across the kitchen floor
On my lap
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the eleventh day of puppy
The little dear made wee
Beneath the table
Where well never find it
Just around the corner
Where youd least expect it
Halfway up the stairs
Beside his food dish
RIGHT IN MY SHOE!
Across the kitchen floor
On my lap
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway

On the twelth day of puppy
the little dear made wee
ON THE COUCH SOMEHOW
Beneath the table
Where well never find it
Just around the corner
Where youd least expect it
Halfway up the stairs
Beside his food dish
RIGHT IN MY SHOE!
Across the kitchen floor
On my lap
Underneath our tree
On the carpeting in the hallway!

(Sing along to Sleigh Ride)

jingle, tingle, jingle, tingle, jingle tingle,
oh…

Just hear those dog tags jingling
Ring ting tingling too
Come on its lovely weather
For a walkie together with you

Oh its just like Iditarod
Pulling you on the ice
Weve got the leashes in our mouths
Were not gonna ask twice

Giddy-yup giddy-yup, giddy-yup lets go
Well eat all the snow
Well drag you around till your cheeks glow
Giddy-yup giddy-yup, giddy-yup it’s grand
Tugging at your hand
Were galloping after the scent of a doggie parade thats grand

The other dogs are out there now
Making tracks in the snow
All the best smells are fading fast
To the park we must go

So grab that leash and hurry up
Anxious doggies are we
Were loaded up with water
So we can mark every tree!

(Sing along to Jingle Bells)

Dashing through the park
With our noses to the ground
Walking on our ears
Pretending to be hounds
Not using our eyes
We navigate by smell
If its over an inch high
Then, its got a tale to tell

Oh, Doggie smells
Doggie smells
Outside of our home
Oh we love those doggie smells
When on the leash we roam

Doggie smells
Doggie smells
Marking every tree
All our other doggie friends
Have stopped right here to pee!

 

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

