Image hosting by Photobucket

I don’t think I’ve ever had to spell silliest before. It just doesn’t look right…..
 
Ok, I thought it’d be fun if I hosted a silliest dog contest! So I want everyone to email me pics of their dogs doing something silly. They can be dressed up funny, in a funny pose, or whatever…just make sure it’s a funny/silly picture. My email address is doggytimes@hotmail.com. I will be taking enteries until the end of April………
 
So get started! Find some silly pics of your dogs, and send them to me. I will post them on my space.. then everyone will vote! Voting polls will open May 1st! I will only be able to post one picture per dog, so find the silliest one!
 
Here is your chance to show off your silly dogs! So what are you waiting for? Send your pics now! Maybe your dog will win the Silliest Dog Contest! Oreo, Mitsy, and Chance are competing too.. are your dogs sillier?
 
 

Image hosting by Photobucket

