Quote

Need Some Dog Training?

Do you live in the Tulsa/Muskogee area? Do you have a dog that seems out of control? If so, I am here to help! Leave a comment for me below with your email address and I will get in touch with you. Your evaluation is totally free, and there is no contracts to sign. You can have as many or as few lessons as you want! After your evaluation I will tell you how long I think it will take for your dog to learn what you want him/her to learn. Lessons are once a week and last one or two hours. If your dog learns the behavior quicker than expected, that’s ok because like I said.. no contract!
 
You can also contact me at:  doggytimes@hotmail.com
 
Thanks and remember I am here to help!
 
A well trained dog is a good example of the perfect Christian, because they are: Loyal, Faithful, Obedient, Caring, Helping, and they Love Unconditionally.
